nSPARC Staff
nSPARC Staff | Bios
View staff bios by clicking on photos or staff names.

  OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
Dr. Domenico 'Mimmo' Parisi Dr. Domenico "Mimmo" Parisi (BIO)
Director
mimmo.parisi@nsparc.msstate.edu

Dr. Parisi's Vitae
Director's Message
Leadership StatementLeadership Statement
   
BIO Dr. Michael Taquino (BIO)
Deputy Director
mtaquino@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Dr. Steven "Steve" Grice (BIO)
Associate Director
sgrice@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Martin Duclos (BIO)
Assistant Director of Information Systems & Application Development
and IT Project Manager

mduclos@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Harold "Hal" Bullock (BIO)
Assistant Director of Information Technology
and IT Coordinator

hbullock@nsparc.msstate.edu

  nSPARC PERSONNEL
BIO Dr. Carolyn Adams-Price (BIO)
Assistant Director of Research & Scholarship
and Associate Professor

cea1@ra.msstate.edu
BIO Jonathan Barlow (BIO)
Software Architect
jbarlow@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Brian Beaulieu (BIO)
Manager of Data Services
bbeaulieu@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Chassidy Boyd (BIO)
Accountant
cboyd@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO William "Bill" Burnett (BIO)
IT Infrastructure Specialist
bburnett@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Dr. Xinxiang Chen (BIO)
Research Associate III
xchen@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Leslie "Les" Charlton (BIO)
Intermittent Systems Project Coordinator
lcharlton@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Andrew Doherty (BIO)
Manager, Infrastructure Services
adoherty@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Michael Hemphill (BIO)
Programmer/Analyst
mhemphill@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Kara Templeton Herman (BIO)
Business Manager
ktempleton@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Jon Hochberg (BIO)
IT Project Manager
jhochberg@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Lauren Holder (BIO)
Multimedia Specialist and Webmaster
lholder@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Ashish Jannela(BIO)
Programmer/Analyst
ajannela@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Zachary Krampf (BIO)
Programmer Analyst
zkrampf@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Matthew Langston (BIO)
Programmer/Analyst
mlangston@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Paul Nguyen (BIO)
Database Administrator
pnguyen@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Rakesh Pakalapati (BIO)
IT Project Manager
rpakalapati@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Damen Peterson (BIO)
Programmer/Analyst
dpeterson@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Jed Pressgrove (BIO)
Technical Writer
jpressgrove@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Ramani Pukkella (BIO)
Programmer/Analyst
rpukkella@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Selvarani Radhakrishnan (BIO)
Programmer Analyst
sradhakrishnan@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Carol Ray (BIO)
Coordinator
cray@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Katerina Sergi (BIO)
Research Associate III
ksergi@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Rusty Steverson (BIO)
Software Architect
rsteverson@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Elaine Turner (BIO)
Administrative Assistant II
eturner@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Josh Turner (BIO)
Research Associate III
jturner@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Paula Underwood (BIO)
Software Architect
punderwood@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Brock Wamsley (BIO)
Network Analyst
bwamsley@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Dr. Shanhui Wu (BIO)
Assistant Director of Data Analytics & Information Management
and Assistant Research Professor

swu@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Igor Zhuk (BIO)
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
izhuk@nsparc.msstate.edu

  POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES
BIO Giorgio "Carlo" Cappello (BIO)
Post Doctoral Associate
gcappello@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Quing Huang (BIO)
Postodoctoral Associate
qhuang@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Dr.Candice Pittman (BIO)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
cpittman@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Yanbing Tang (BIO)
Postodoctoral Associate
ytang@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Weiming Yu (BIO)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
wyu@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Lei Zheng (BIO)
Postodoctoral Associate
lzheng@nsaprc.msstate.edu

  RESEARCH FELLOWS
BIO Dr. Shrinidhi Ambinakudige (BIO)
Associate Professor
ssa60@msstate.edu
BIO Dr. Tomasz Haupt (BIO)
Associate Research Professor
thaupt@nsparc.msstate.edu

  GRADUATE AND UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS
BIO Tanmay Bhowmik (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
tbhowmik@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Ethan Flurry (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
eflurry@nsaprc.msstate.edu
BIO Shirin Rad (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
srad@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Puntitra "Tan" Sawadpong (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
psawadpong@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Nafiseh Sehat (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
nsehat@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO James "Jim" Thomson (BIO)
Graduate Research Assistant
jthomson@nsparc.msstate.edu

  UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS
BIO Dylan Baas (BIO)
Student Worker
dbaas@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Boyd Lemmers (BIO)
Student Worker
BIO Orlando Morris (BIO)
Student Worker
omorris@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Alonzo Rodriguez (BIO)
Student Worker
arodriguez@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Holland Roundtree (BIO)
Student Worker
hrountree@nsparc.msstate.edu
BIO Susannah Walden (BIO)
Student Worker
swalden@nsparc.msstate.edu